New Poll: Does the Fear of Getting Caught Turn You On?

I’ve always heard about people who get turned on from potentially ‘getting caught’ while masturbating, having sex, or otherwise doing something frowned upon. Just thinking that the janitor may walk into the closet mid-fuck, or that the kids will be home from school at any minute is enough to make plenty of nipples hard.

Me? Not so much. Blame it on my already overactive neurons if you want, but thinking of getting caught usually ends up being the only thing I can think about. Hypothetically getting busted doesn’t signal arousal for me; it triggers my brain to think of where I am, who could potentially walk in, where the fuck my panties are, and how I’m going to explain myself out of this without exploding from embarrassment or getting arrested.

So I’m curious – what do you guys think? Turn On or Meh?

Weigh in below!

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “New Poll: Does the Fear of Getting Caught Turn You On?

  1. Nice question.

    May I hijack/borrow this topic to post about?

    Anyway, I’m sort of with you – it all depends on who it is that might catch me, and it’s far more likely to be someone I wouldn’t enjoy being caught by.

    Like one of my first “public” acts was to give oral to my date on the front lawn of a house in Beverly Hills – at this party we went to. We were caught by a police helicopter with their spot light on us. – not the ideal to be caught by

    others: girlfriend’s moms – not fun, their sisters – yes E ticket, my sisters – not so much, my room mates male – humorous, girlfriends female roommates – awesome, my female roommates – I recommend it, , landlord (female) not bad, mom – nightmarish, random passersby – neutral, beach patrol – buzz kill, sister caught on cam catching me on a video (long story) – um, plead the fifth on this one.

    Like

Talk to Ophelia:

