My First Anniversary Bash Is On

It’s halfway through the month, and we’re only days away from Spring in the Northern Hemisphere. Those of you in warmer climates haven’t been too affected; but the poor bastards (like me) who just had to dig our way out of Storm Stella in the Midwest and Eastern U.S. have just about had enough. We all need a little something to look forward to right now, so I figured it’s a great time to get my Anniversary Bash going.

Below is the Calendar of Carousal followed by descriptions of the events. Extra activities and giveaways will be added along the way, so subscribe or check back frequently to be notified of what has been released.

Enjoy!

bash10

 

March 15 – Pot Pocket giveaway opens – enter here: Bash Giveaway #1: Pot Pocket – 6 Prizes!

16 – Reader Poll – What Ails You?

17 – ‘Firsts’ Story – It’s my First Anniversary Bash, so I figured I’d tell you stories about some of my ‘first times.’ This first true story is titledI Kissed a Girl Who is a Guy.”

18 – Review: The Womanizer Pro 40 from Good Vibes – a toy for clitoral stimulation

19 – Review: Arizer Air vaporizer from Vaped.com – hefty, comes with a travel case, and packs a punch

20 – Chameleon Glass giveaway opens!

21 – Topic: Depression

22 – Review: Chameleon Glass Wake ‘n Bake Mug

23 – Review: Bucky King Co. – we’ll check out their pipes and portable gravity bong

24 – ‘Firsts’ Story

25 – Topic: Cannabis

26 – Review: Flowermate V5.0S Mini Pro from Vaped.com – tons of accessories and a wide range of temperature settings

27 – ‘Firsts’ Story

28 – Reader Poll

29 – #WednesdayWisdom: “Ask Ophelia” – I get a lot of questions, so I figured I’d tell you the answers

30 – Reader Poll – Bash Ends

 

Talk to Ophelia:

