Image

Joining the Mile ‘High’ Club | Cumming in for a Landing – True Story


mhc

We’ve all heard of the ‘Mile High Club,’ but ironically I’d somehow never ‘joined’ – so I decided to rectify that situation on a recent flight down south. I was alone, but the rules seem to indicate that there is such a thing as the ‘Solo Aviator Division.’ A last minute aircraft switch caused us all to get reassigned seats, which actually afforded me somewhat of an upgrade from my initial seat. Our original plane had two seats on either side of the aisle which makes for a rather intimate flight, but the equipment change to a larger plane had us all spread out with room to spare. I found myself in the window seat of row 8 with a handsome man in a business suit to my right with an empty seat between us.

mhc2

Since they highly frown upon smoking in airplanes, marijuana edibles are the perfect way to get high in the sky. I ate a homemade brownie while we were taxiing and I started feeling it about 45 minutes into the flight. Edibles provide a more ‘robust’ high, if you will, and even though it takes some time to kick in, it’s always worth it. I think of an edibles high as being similar to a wine buzz. Wine gives me an all-over, warm, comforting feeling, and edibles have about the same effect for me. Not only is your mind high, but you can feel it all over your body too.

Thanks to the relatively new TSA regulations, alcohol ‘nips’ are legit in your carry-on, so I always take a few with me. This is partly because the in-flight beverage service always leaves much to be desired, and because the ‘cocktails’ they serve are literally the exact same nip I have. So I started with a shot shortly after we took off, and I grabbed both a milk and an orange juice from the flight attendant because you only seem to get one shot at asking for a beverage. I added my coconut rum to the oj and some butterscotch schnapps into the milk, settled my drinks on the tray table at the vacant seat next to me, and I was good to go. Don’t judge, I was on vacation. Of course alcohol makes me incredibly randy, and the weed sure doesn’t help.

It happened to be a day when I was wearing a skirt, and it only made my desire strengthen seeing my bare thighs almost the same color as my milk stretched out under the skirt before me. I couldn’t help but look at them and imagine drawing my skirt up a little higher so I could access myself better.

MHC.jpg

Euphoric and sensitive from the brownie and booze, I felt my nipples harden as I discretely traced a finger up my inner thigh just to feel the incredible sensation. I peered over in my peripherals at the man sitting next to me to make sure he was still reading his magazine, which led me to becoming acutely aware again of how handsome he is. He was the textbook ‘tall, dark, and handsome’ and looked Italian really, but I remembered how haunting his dark blue eyes were when they met mine as he helped me launch my bag up to the overhead storage.

He had taken his suit coat off and rolled up the sleeves of his black dress shirt exposing his muscular forearms and bronze skin. He was wearing his tie loosely around his neck and all I could think about was my wrists being bound with it. A throbbing sensation emerged between my legs, so I decided to have a little fun.

I had a light leather jacket on, so I took it off and covered myself up with it. With one hand under the jacket, I traced a finger inside my thighs once again just to tease myself, but this time I allowed my fingers to reach all the way to my panties. A surge of pleasure raced through me when I made contact with my labia, and my fingers lingered around the area a bit longer. I stroked my pussy lips gently through my panties before letting one finger peek inside to reach skin. I was hot to the touch, and my lips were smooth as silk after shaving only just a couple hours before in the shower.

I removed my hand from under the jacket to readjust myself and spread my legs a bit further, and I saw that the man was still distracted by the magazine as I took another sip of my drink. With the throbbing refusing to subside, I quickly found myself under my jacket again. I let my hand find its way back underneath my panties and I slowly started stroking myself. My wetness found my fingers allowing them to slide up and down against my clit. With every brush I made over my clit my nerve endings rose up and awakened sensations across my entire pelvis.

I slid one finger inside myself and inhaled sharply but quietly while I kept my palm pressed firmly against my clit. Being careful to not move under my jacket much, I slowly penetrated myself in and out while occasionally massaging my G-spot gently as I rocked my palm back and forth. I focused my fingertips back on my clit as I circled around it lazily using my sweet lubrication.

I felt myself about to cum, so I turned my face toward the window and leaned into the headrest. Calmly but steadily, I rubbed my clit until I exploded in ecstasy and felt the orgasm pulsate throughout my entire body. My back arched slightly as I engulfed the pleasure, and I kept perfectly silent so I knew I had completed my task surreptitiously.

Once I got my breathing back to normal, I faced toward the front of the plane again and adjusted my panties and skirt under the jacket. I finished my drinks as I basked in the glorious combination of feeling high, buzzed, satisfied, and naughty while we finished out the flight.

20151208_102204

 

After we exited the plane and entered the terminal, I stopped for a moment against a wall to text my ride that I was ready. Looking down at my phone, I realized someone had walked up to me. I looked up and met the gaze of the handsome businessman who had sat next to me. Before I could say anything, he leaned into me and whispered in my ear, “Brava, Signora…,”and winked at me as he turned and walked away.

 

22 comments on “Joining the Mile ‘High’ Club | Cumming in for a Landing – True Story

  1. Pingback: How I Joined the Mile ‘High’ Club | Cumming in for a Landing  | ƦoseĦarƬ

  2. Pingback: How I Joined the Mile ‘High’ Club | Cumming in for a Landing – The Excitable Ape

  3. Pingback: How I Joined the Mile ‘High’ Club | Cumming in for a Landing – jewelscumberland

Talk to Ophelia:

