Naughty November: 3 Prize Giveaway! Cannabis-Infused Lubricants by Bliss!

BlissCampaign

I’ve partnered up with Bliss to bring you cannabis-infused lubricant! We’re giving away 3 prizes, and perhaps one of them could be yours… 😉 I’ll be reviewing this product as soon as I try it!

bliss

Full contest rules are listed in the competition, and it ends on November 24, 2015 at 2:59am. (Midnight 11/23 for the west coast.) Check out the link below to enter! Best of luck, loves!

Naughty November: 3 Prize Giveaway! Cannabis-Infused Lubricants by Bliss!

Have you used cannabis-infused products before? How do you feel about trying this one out?

-Ophelia

5 thoughts on “Naughty November: 3 Prize Giveaway! Cannabis-Infused Lubricants by Bliss!

  1. That photo is kind of what I envission thinking of my first italien girlfriend. I had sex all night with her, and I was pushing her to have my 5th orgasm. She must have been on fire between her legs. Ups. I was young. In the meantime I learned to have sex with more then one women.

    Like

Talk to Ophelia:

