Industry Spotlight: Vaped.com

vape7

Hey guys! I’m pretty stoked to tell you about a vaporizer company I just teamed up with called Vaped. I’ve been speaking with the owner and he’s a super polite and chill guy. He’s owned Vaped since May of this year. He resides here in the US, but the company serves both Canada and the United States – tough job juggling two countries.

These guys seem really top-notch and that’s why I decided to partner up with them. They only carry top-quality, brand named vapes they have personally tested first-hand to ensure customer satisfaction. (Wonder if they’re accepting tester applications….) The customer always comes first with them and their products are warrantied for at least a year because they’re authentic. They offer discrete shipping, of course, and even offer a price match guarantee! Plus you get a free grinder with most purchases.

They sell portable vapes, and desktop vapes. Here are a couple well-known vapes they sell that I’ve heard good things about:

Magic Flight Launch Box

vape2

DaVinci 

vape

A pretty sweet looking desktop vape:

Vapir Rise 2.0

vape3

And the holy grail of vapes:

The Volcano

vape4

This is kind of embarrassing to admit, but I’ve never actually had the pleasure of using a Volcano. I’ve been dreaming of it for years, and I simply cannot wait to try one. Now, if I had the Volcano and the Magic Wand Rechargeable in my possession, you would NEVER see me leave my bed. But, I digress.

So definitely check these guys out if you get a chance, I’m really excited to work with them. You can find them here, or you can follow them on Twitter @realvaped. Tell them Ophelia sent you. 😉

Stay tuned for a review of one of their portable vapes, and a GIVEAWAY:

Imag Plus Ceramic

vape5

Have you guys tried vaping? What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Industry Spotlight: Vaped.com

  1. I will be at met three year vamping anniversary in January. Haven’t had a cig since my first Ego-style with Clearomizer arrived in the mail. I currently use an eLeaf iStick 20w withe Kanger Genitank. I haven’t gone to a fancy mod because I just don’t think I need one! They are cool, for sure, but since I am not a cloud chaser and keep my cig at 7w on a 1.8 coil, I think higher end device might be overkill. That volcano might be fun to try though!

    Like

  2. Been vaping for years, but just purchased my first ‘serious’ mod last week. Once I started sub ohm vaping, there was no going back. No experience with the volcano, but if I still smoked weed, I would be all over it!

    Thanks for writing up the site and products I’ll be checking them out! 🙂

    Like

Talk to Ophelia:

